University Office Contacts

 
MidAmerica Nazarene University | 2030 E. College Way, Olathe, KS 66026

Academic Affairs
Jennifer Platter
913.971.3393
jplatter@mnu.edu

Alumni Relations
Jeremy Hoffpauir
913.971.3275
jshoffpauir@mnu.edu

Athletics
Brittney Salas
913.971.3760
blsalas@mnu.edu

Department of Behavioral Sciences
Michelle Laytham
913.971.3445
mrlaytham@mnu.edu

Department of Bible, Theology & Mission
Julie Pickard
913.971.3443
jmpickard@mnu.edu

Department of Business Administration
Leanna Higgins
913.971.3440
lhiggins@mnu.edu

Business Office
Joyce Spruill
913.971.3294
jspruill@mnu.edu

Campus Safety
Teresa Miller
913.971.3299
tmiller@mnu.edu

Cashier’s Office
Marla Shank
913.971.3504
mshank@mnu.edu

Center for Professional & Graduate Studies
Brenda Doerr
913.971.3778
bsdoerr@mnu.edu

Church Relations
Kayla Cook
913.971.3272
churchrelations@mnu.edu

Community Formation & Resident Educators
Billie Batten
913.971.3297
bbatten@mnu.edu

Community Counseling Center
Michelle Heckmann
913.971.3733
communitycounseling@mnu.edu

Counselor Education
Jeanne Blades
913.971.3730
jmblades@mnu.edu

Bell Cultural Events Center
Karen Phillips
913.971.3448
bellcenter@mnu.edu

Facility Services
Teresa Miller
913.971.3279
tmiller@mnu.edu

Department of Fine & Performing Arts
Cindy Rhodes
913.971.3441
cjrhodes@mnu.edu

Global Studies & Service Learning
Lorie Beckum
913.971.3261
lbeckum@mnu.edu

Graduate Studies in Education
Glenna Murray
913.971.3292
gkmurray@mnu.edu

Graduate Studies in Management
Debra LaMunyon
913.971.3276
dlamunyon@mnu.edu

Department of Health & Exercise Science
Janine McReynolds
913.971.3278
jkmcreynolds@mnu.edu

Department of Humanities
Cindy Foster
913.971.3442
crfoster@mnu.edu

Information Technology
Tammy Schroer
tjschroer@mnu.edu
913.971.3439

Institutional Effectiveness
Tammy Schroer
tjschroer@mnu.edu
913.971.3439

Kresge Academic Support Center
Brenda Doerr
913.971.3387
bsdoerr@mnu.edu

Liberty Site
Julie McCubbins
816.407.3070
jamccubbins@mnu.edu

Learning Commons and Mabee Library
Glenda Seifert
913.971.3485
gjseifert@mnu.edu

Marketing & Communications
Kim Campbell
913.971.3584
marketing@mnu.edu

The Merc
Nikos Kellenpouris
913.971.3447
themerc@mnu.edu

Nursing: Accelerated BSN
Ammory Faucette 
913.971.3850
arfaucette@mnu.edu

Nursing: Traditional Undergraduate
Janine McReynolds
913.971.3383
jkmcreynolds@mnu.edu

Nursing: Graduate (MSN and RN-MSN)
JoVonda Merrell
913.971.3844
jkmerrell@mnu.edu

Nursing: RN-BSN
Heidi Baldridge
913.971.3831
hlbaldridge@mnu.edu

Pioneer College Caterers
Steven Richmond
913.971.3701

Play Therapy Certificate Program
Vicki Troyer
913.971.3483
vtroyer@mnu.edu

Post Office
Carly Diaz
913.971.3451
cmdiaz@mnu.edu

President’s Office
Linda Baldridge
913.971.3392
lbaldridge@mnu.edu

Professional & Graduate Studies Admissions
913.971.3800
pgadmissions@mnu.edu

Professional Studies in Management
Kathy Adamson
913.971.3862
kadamson@mnu.edu

Registrar’s Office
Sarah Neufeld
913.971.3296
sjneufeld@mnu.edu

Retention
Dennis Troyer
913.971.3781
dtroyer@mnu.edu

Department of Science & Mathematics
Teddea Hewitt
913.971.3444
thewitt@mnu.edu

Spiritual Formation
Sharon Jackson
913.971.3651
srjackson@mnu.edu

Student Financial Services
Linda Irwin
913.971.3298
lmirwin@mnu.edu

Teacher Education
Kristen Bell
913.971.3446
kabell@mnu.edu

Teacher Licensure
Janelle Hoffpauir
913.971.3526
jdhoffpauir@mnu.edu

University Advancement
Melanie Smith
913.971.3280
mlsmith@mnu.edu

Undergraduate Admissions
Jean Kilber
913.971.3380
admissions@mnu.edu

Contact MNU

Main Campus
2030 E. College Way
Olathe, KS 66062-1899
Phone: 913.782.3750
Download Map

Santa Fe Commons Site
13563 South Mur-len Rd.
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913.971.3800
Download Map

Liberty Site
105 N. Stewart Ct., Suite 210
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816.407.3070
Download Map

North Kansas City Hospital
2800 Clay Edwards Drive
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: 816.691.2000

MNU Europe
Junkerstrasse 68-70
78266 Büsingen, Germany
Phone: 913.971.3261

Office Hours
Most University offices are open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.