MNU News

Archives

Thursday, Nov 11, 2010
 MidAmerica Nazarene University has announced a new scholarship program, beg...
Monday, Oct 25, 2010
Mary Fry, associate professor of counseling at MidAmerica Nazarene University, was elected chair-...
Sunday, Oct 17, 2010
Mary Mays was surprised on Tuesday, October 12 when members of the City of Olathe’s Special Pops ...
Thursday, Oct 14, 2010
MidAmerica Nazarene University is offering graduate students more options in the field of busines...
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010
New freshmen, on campus residents, and adult studies enrollment is up at MidAmerica Nazarene Univ...
Sunday, Oct 3, 2010
MidAmerica Nazarene University’s female athletes have the highest combined GPA of any women’s tea...
Friday, Oct 1, 2010
MidAmerica Nazarene University is partnering with 112 LIVE to present the ((SO...
Friday, Sep 24, 2010
MidAmerica Nazarene University will hold a Mini Cheer Clinic for girls, kindergarten through 7...
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010
The MNU Theatre Department presents Neil Simon’s The Star-Spangled Girl, October 6-9 at ...
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010
MNU students, staff and faculty will celebrate Constitution Day on September 17 with a day-long r...
top